Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sophie Wu Mr. Sophie Wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
ПУ отвердитель с превосходной прозрачностью пленки

ПУ отвердитель с превосходной прозрачностью пленки

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 10 Barrel/Barrels
Срок поставки: 14 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Скачать:

Базовая информация

    Модель: YL-W6800E

    место происхождения: Азербайджан, Тунис, Турция, Туркменистан, Острова Теркс и Кайкос, Тувалу, Уганда, Украина, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, Объединенное Королевство, Соединенные Штаты, Внешние малые острова США, Уругвай, Узбекистан, Вануату

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Бочка 200 л

    транспорт: Ocean

Описание продукта

Yl W6800e Flyer 01


YL-W6800E представляет собой гидрофильный алифатический полиизоцианат на основе гексаметилендиизоцианата (HMDI); он используется в качестве отвердителя двухкомпонентной полиуретановой системы покрытия на водной основе, а пленка краски имеет превосходный блеск и проницаемость.


Свойства

Appearance 

Water white or yellowish transparent liquid

Isocyanate content /%

21.0±0.5

Non volatile matter /%

100

HDI monomer content /%

0.4

viscosity /( cp25)

2000~4000


Прочие данные

Ниже приведены типичные особенности YL-W6800E, которые не следует рассматривать как технические характеристики продукта.


Item 

Typical data

Average equivalent

about 200

relative density /g/cm325℃)

1.08~1.11

flash point /

about 160


Растворимость

YL-W6800E можно разбавлять сложными эфирами, сложными эфирами, ксилолом и сольвентной нафтой 100. Обычно он хорошо совместим с указанными выше растворителями, но необходимо проверить стабильность приготовленного раствора. Следует использовать растворители сорта полиуретана (содержание влаги менее 0,05%, и растворитель не должен содержать активных групп, таких как гидроксильные или аминогруппы).


Приложения

YL-W6800E - это отвердитель, подходящий для систем на водной основе. Отвердитель имеет хороший баланс между гидрофильностью и высокой функциональностью. Его легко эмульгировать в водной фазе даже при обычном сдвиговом усилии при коммерческом использовании. Покрытие, полученное с помощью этого продукта, может образовывать пленку с высоким глянцем и низкой матовостью.


Поскольку YL-W6800E имеет умеренную вязкость и хорошую диспергируемость, его можно использовать непосредственно при смешивании дисперсии полиола, или можно заранее добавить небольшое количество органического сорастворителя для контроля увеличения вязкости.

Двухкомпонентное полиуретановое покрытие на водной основе было приготовлено YL-W6800E. Продукт обладает такими характеристиками, как высокий блеск, хорошая проницаемость, полнота, высокая твердость, хорошие физические свойства и хорошая химическая стойкость.


YL-W6800E также может использоваться в качестве сшивающего агента для водных полиолов и большинства нейтральных водных дисперсий полимеров (таких как полиуретан, поливинилацетатная смола, дисперсия полиакрилата и синтетического каучука).


После добавления YL-W6800E в течение периода активации необходимо использовать двухкомпонентное покрытие для использования. На период активации влияет содержание полимера и других компонентов (например, смолы, загустители, пластификаторы и т. Д.); во многих дисперсиях конечная точка активации (обычно несколько часов) не показывает гелеобразования.


Упаковка и хранение


Package specification

200L small mouth iron barrel, other packaging specifications can also be agreed

Storage

Please keep it away from light, cool and dry place. The storage temperature should be 5~30 ℃ to keep the package intact and sealed well. The shelf life of this product is 6 months from the date of production. It is recommended to evaluate the performance before use after more than 6 months.


Безопасность


Этот продукт содержит полиизоцианат, поэтому при его использовании следует соблюдать осторожность. Контакт с кожей этого продукта может вызвать аллергическую реакцию; Все продукты серии YL-W очень чувствительны к влаге и реагируют с водой с образованием диоксида углерода и нерастворимого мочевины. Поэтому упаковочный контейнер должен быть хорошо запечатан, чтобы избежать реакции с влагой, растворителем и влагой в контейнере. Образовавшаяся двуокись углерода увеличит давление в контейнере, увеличивая таким образом риск.



Группа Продуктов : Полиуретановый продукт на водной основе > Отвердитель полиуретана на водной основе

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Горячие продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophie Wu Ms. Sophie Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

PU Curing Agent With Excellent Film Transparency

PU Curing Agent With Excellent Film Transparency

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Barrel/Barrels
Delivery Time: 14 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: YL-W6800E

    Appearance: Liquid

    Application: Appliance Paint, Building Coating, Car Paint, Furniture Paint, Paper Coating, Plastic Coating, Rubber Coating

    Property: Water-Solution

    Auxiliary System: Water Type Coating Auxiliary Agent

    Usage Stage: Reaction Stage

Additional Info

    Packaging: 200L barrel

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

YL-W6800E is a hydrophilic aliphatic polyisocyanate based on hexamethylene diisocyanate(HMDI); it is used as curing agent of waterborne two-component polyurethane coating system, and the paint film has excellent gloss and film permeability.


Properties

Appearance

Water white or yellowish transparent liquid

Isocyanate content /%

21.0±0.5

Non volatile matter /%

100

HDI monomer content /%

0.4

viscosity /( cp25)

2000~4000


Other data

The following are typical features of YL-W6800E and should not be considered as product specifications.


Item

Typical data

Average equivalent

about 200

relative density /g/cm325℃)

1.08~1.11

flash point /

about 160


Solubility

YL-W6800E can be diluted with esters, ether esters, xylene and solvent naphtha 100. Generally, it has good compatibility with the above solvents, but the stability of the prepared solution must be tested. Polyurethane grade solvents should be used (moisture content less than 0.05%, and the solvent should not contain active groups such as hydroxyl or amino groups).


Applications

YL-W6800E is a kind of curing agent suitable for water-based system. The curing agent has a good balance between hydrophilicity and high functionality. It is easy to emulsify in the aqueous phase, even under the common shear force in commercial use. The coating prepared by this product can form high gloss and low haze film.


Because YL-W6800E has moderate viscosity and good dispersibility, it can be directly used when polyol dispersion is mixed, or a small amount of organic cosolvent can be added in advance to control the increase of viscosity.

The waterborne two-component polyurethane coating was prepared by YL-W6800E. The product has the characteristics of high gloss, good permeability, high fullness, high hardness, good physical properties and good chemical resistance.


YL-W6800E can also be used as crosslinking agent for water-borne polyols and most neutral aqueous polymer dispersions (such as polyurethane, polyvinyl acetate resin, polyacrylate and synthetic rubber dispersion).


After adding YL-W6800E, the two-component coating for use must be used during the activation period. The activation period is affected by polymer content and other components (e.g. resins, thickeners, plasticizers, etc.); in many dispersions, the end point of activation (usually several hours) does not show gelation.


Packaging and storage


Package specification

200L small mouth iron barrel, other packaging specifications can also be agreed

Storage

Please keep it away from light, cool and dry place. The storage temperature should be 5~30 ℃ to keep the package intact and sealed well. The shelf life of this product is 6 months from the date of production. It is recommended to evaluate the performance before use after more than 6 months.


Security


This product contains polyisocyanate, so you should be very careful when using it. Skin contact with this product may cause allergic reaction; all YL-W series products are very sensitive to moisture and react with water to form carbon dioxide and insoluble urea. Therefore, the packaging container must be well sealed to avoid reaction with moisture, solvent and moisture in the container. The carbon dioxide produced will increase the pressure of the container, thus increasing its risk.



Looking for ideal Polyurethane Curing Agent Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the HDMI for Waterborne Polyurethane Coating are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waterborne 2K Polyurethane Coating System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Waterborne Polyurethane Product > Waterborne Polyurethane Hardener

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List