Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sophie Wu Mr. Sophie Wu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Agent de durcissement PU avec une excellente transparence du film

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
10 Barrel/Barrels
Delivery Time:
14 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleYL-W6800E

lieu d'origineAzerbaïdjan, Tunisie, dinde, Turkménistan, îles Turques-et-Caïques, Tuvalu, Ouganda, Ukraine, Emirats Arabes Unis, Royaume-Uni, États Unis, Îles mineures éloignées des États-Unis, Uruguay, Ouzbékistan, Vanuatu

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageFût de 200L

transportOcean

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison14 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Barrel/Barrels
Package Type:
Fût de 200L

Yl W6800e Flyer 01


YL-W6800E est un polyisocyanate aliphatique hydrophile à base de diisocyanate d'hexaméthylène (HMDI); il est utilisé comme agent de durcissement du système de revêtement de polyuréthane à deux composants à base d'eau, et le film de peinture a une excellente brillance et une excellente perméabilité au film.


Propriétés

Appearance 

Water white or yellowish transparent liquid

Isocyanate content /%

21.0±0.5

Non volatile matter /%

100

HDI monomer content /%

0.4

viscosity /( cp25)

2000~4000


Autre informations

Les caractéristiques suivantes sont typiques du YL-W6800E et ne doivent pas être considérées comme des spécifications du produit.


Item 

Typical data

Average equivalent

about 200

relative density /g/cm325℃)

1.08~1.11

flash point /

about 160


Solubilité

Le YL-W6800E peut être dilué avec des esters, des éther esters, du xylène et du solvant naphta 100. En général, il a une bonne compatibilité avec les solvants ci-dessus, mais la stabilité de la solution préparée doit être testée. Des solvants de qualité polyuréthane doivent être utilisés (teneur en humidité inférieure à 0,05% et le solvant ne doit pas contenir de groupes actifs tels que des groupes hydroxyle ou amino).


Applications

YL-W6800E est une sorte d'agent de durcissement adapté aux systèmes à base d'eau. L'agent de durcissement a un bon équilibre entre hydrophilie et fonctionnalité élevée. Il est facile d'émulsionner dans la phase aqueuse, même sous la force de cisaillement courante en usage commercial. Le revêtement préparé par ce produit peut former un film à haute brillance et à faible voile.


Comme le YL-W6800E a une viscosité modérée et une bonne dispersibilité, il peut être utilisé directement lorsque la dispersion de polyol est mélangée, ou une petite quantité de cosolvant organique peut être ajoutée à l'avance pour contrôler l'augmentation de la viscosité.

Le revêtement de polyuréthane à deux composants à base d'eau a été préparé par YL-W6800E. Le produit présente les caractéristiques d'un brillant élevé, d'une bonne perméabilité, d'une plénitude élevée, d'une dureté élevée, de bonnes propriétés physiques et d'une bonne résistance chimique.


Le YL-W6800E peut également être utilisé comme agent de réticulation pour les polyols aqueux et la plupart des dispersions aqueuses de polymère neutres (telles que le polyuréthane, la résine d'acétate de polyvinyle, le polyacrylate et la dispersion de caoutchouc synthétique).


Après avoir ajouté YL-W6800E, le revêtement à deux composants à utiliser doit être utilisé pendant la période d'activation. La période d'activation est affectée par la teneur en polymère et d'autres composants (par exemple résines, épaississants, plastifiants, etc.); dans de nombreuses dispersions, le point final d'activation (généralement plusieurs heures) ne montre pas de gélification.


Emballage et stockage


Package specification

200L small mouth iron barrel, other packaging specifications can also be agreed

Storage

Please keep it away from light, cool and dry place. The storage temperature should be 5~30 ℃ to keep the package intact and sealed well. The shelf life of this product is 6 months from the date of production. It is recommended to evaluate the performance before use after more than 6 months.


Sécurité


Ce produit contient du polyisocyanate, vous devez donc être très prudent lors de son utilisation. Le contact cutané avec ce produit peut provoquer une réaction allergique; tous les produits de la série YL-W sont très sensibles à l'humidité et réagissent avec l'eau pour former du dioxyde de carbone et de l'urée insoluble. Par conséquent, le récipient d'emballage doit être bien scellé pour éviter toute réaction avec l'humidité, le solvant et l'humidité dans le récipient. Le dioxyde de carbone produit augmentera la pression du récipient, augmentant ainsi son risque.



Groupes de Produits : Produit de polyuréthane à base d'eau > Durcisseur de polyuréthane à base d'eau

Télécharger
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Sophie Wu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophie Wu Ms. Sophie Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

PU Curing Agent With Excellent Film Transparency

PU Curing Agent With Excellent Film Transparency

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Barrel/Barrels
Delivery Time: 14 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: YL-W6800E

    Appearance: Liquid

    Application: Appliance Paint, Building Coating, Car Paint, Furniture Paint, Paper Coating, Plastic Coating, Rubber Coating

    Property: Water-Solution

    Auxiliary System: Water Type Coating Auxiliary Agent

    Usage Stage: Reaction Stage

Additional Info

    Packaging: 200L barrel

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

YL-W6800E is a hydrophilic aliphatic polyisocyanate based on hexamethylene diisocyanate(HMDI); it is used as curing agent of waterborne two-component polyurethane coating system, and the paint film has excellent gloss and film permeability.


Properties

Appearance

Water white or yellowish transparent liquid

Isocyanate content /%

21.0±0.5

Non volatile matter /%

100

HDI monomer content /%

0.4

viscosity /( cp25)

2000~4000


Other data

The following are typical features of YL-W6800E and should not be considered as product specifications.


Item

Typical data

Average equivalent

about 200

relative density /g/cm325℃)

1.08~1.11

flash point /

about 160


Solubility

YL-W6800E can be diluted with esters, ether esters, xylene and solvent naphtha 100. Generally, it has good compatibility with the above solvents, but the stability of the prepared solution must be tested. Polyurethane grade solvents should be used (moisture content less than 0.05%, and the solvent should not contain active groups such as hydroxyl or amino groups).


Applications

YL-W6800E is a kind of curing agent suitable for water-based system. The curing agent has a good balance between hydrophilicity and high functionality. It is easy to emulsify in the aqueous phase, even under the common shear force in commercial use. The coating prepared by this product can form high gloss and low haze film.


Because YL-W6800E has moderate viscosity and good dispersibility, it can be directly used when polyol dispersion is mixed, or a small amount of organic cosolvent can be added in advance to control the increase of viscosity.

The waterborne two-component polyurethane coating was prepared by YL-W6800E. The product has the characteristics of high gloss, good permeability, high fullness, high hardness, good physical properties and good chemical resistance.


YL-W6800E can also be used as crosslinking agent for water-borne polyols and most neutral aqueous polymer dispersions (such as polyurethane, polyvinyl acetate resin, polyacrylate and synthetic rubber dispersion).


After adding YL-W6800E, the two-component coating for use must be used during the activation period. The activation period is affected by polymer content and other components (e.g. resins, thickeners, plasticizers, etc.); in many dispersions, the end point of activation (usually several hours) does not show gelation.


Packaging and storage


Package specification

200L small mouth iron barrel, other packaging specifications can also be agreed

Storage

Please keep it away from light, cool and dry place. The storage temperature should be 5~30 ℃ to keep the package intact and sealed well. The shelf life of this product is 6 months from the date of production. It is recommended to evaluate the performance before use after more than 6 months.


Security


This product contains polyisocyanate, so you should be very careful when using it. Skin contact with this product may cause allergic reaction; all YL-W series products are very sensitive to moisture and react with water to form carbon dioxide and insoluble urea. Therefore, the packaging container must be well sealed to avoid reaction with moisture, solvent and moisture in the container. The carbon dioxide produced will increase the pressure of the container, thus increasing its risk.



Looking for ideal Polyurethane Curing Agent Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the HDMI for Waterborne Polyurethane Coating are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waterborne 2K Polyurethane Coating System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Waterborne Polyurethane Product > Waterborne Polyurethane Hardener

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List