Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sophie Wu Mr. Sophie Wu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

PU-Härter mit ausgezeichneter Filmtransparenz

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
10 Barrel/Barrels
Delivery Time:
14 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellYL-W6800E

HerkunftsortChina

HauptzutatPOLYURETHAN

AnwendungsfeldGerätefarbe, Bootsfarbe, Gebäudebeschichtung, Autofarbe, Elektrischer Isolierlack, Möbelfarbe, Papierbeschichtung, Kunststoffbeschichtung, Straßenmarkierungsfarbe, Gummiüberzug

AnleitungBürste, Sprühen

StatusFlüssige Beschichtung

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung200L Fass

TransportOcean

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Lieferzeit14 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Barrel/Barrels
Pakettyp:
200L Fass

Yl W6800e Flyer 01


YL-W6800E ist ein hydrophiles aliphatisches Polyisocyanat auf Basis von Hexamethylendiisocyanat (HMDI); Es wird als Härter für ein Zweikomponenten-Polyurethan-Beschichtungssystem auf Wasserbasis verwendet, und der Lackfilm weist einen ausgezeichneten Glanz und eine ausgezeichnete Filmpermeabilität auf.


Eigenschaften

Appearance 

Water white or yellowish transparent liquid

Isocyanate content /%

21.0±0.5

Non volatile matter /%

100

HDI monomer content /%

0.4

viscosity /( cp25)

2000~4000


Andere Daten

Das Folgende sind typische Merkmale des YL-W6800E und sollten nicht als Produktspezifikationen betrachtet werden.


Item 

Typical data

Average equivalent

about 200

relative density /g/cm325℃)

1.08~1.11

flash point /

about 160


Löslichkeit

YL-W6800E kann mit Estern, Etherestern, Xylol und Lösungsmittelnaphtha 100 verdünnt werden. Im Allgemeinen weist es eine gute Verträglichkeit mit den obigen Lösungsmitteln auf, aber die Stabilität der hergestellten Lösung muss getestet werden. Es sollten Lösungsmittel mit Polyurethanqualität verwendet werden (Feuchtigkeitsgehalt weniger als 0,05%, und das Lösungsmittel sollte keine aktiven Gruppen wie Hydroxyl- oder Aminogruppen enthalten).


Anwendungen

YL-W6800E ist eine Art Härter, der für Systeme auf Wasserbasis geeignet ist. Der Härter hat ein gutes Gleichgewicht zwischen Hydrophilie und hoher Funktionalität. Es ist leicht in der wässrigen Phase zu emulgieren, selbst unter der üblichen Scherkraft im kommerziellen Gebrauch. Die durch dieses Produkt hergestellte Beschichtung kann einen Hochglanz- und einen Trübungsfilm bilden.


Da YL-W6800E eine mäßige Viskosität und eine gute Dispergierbarkeit aufweist, kann es direkt verwendet werden, wenn die Polyoldispersion gemischt wird, oder es kann im Voraus eine kleine Menge organisches Colösungsmittel zugesetzt werden, um die Erhöhung der Viskosität zu steuern.

Die Zweikomponenten-Polyurethanbeschichtung auf Wasserbasis wurde durch YL-W6800E hergestellt. Das Produkt hat die Eigenschaften von Hochglanz, guter Durchlässigkeit, hoher Fülle, hoher Härte, guten physikalischen Eigenschaften und guter chemischer Beständigkeit.


YL-W6800E kann auch als Vernetzungsmittel für wasserbasierte Polyole und die meisten neutralen wässrigen Polymerdispersionen (wie Polyurethan, Polyvinylacetatharz, Polyacrylat und synthetische Kautschukdispersion) verwendet werden.


Nach dem Hinzufügen von YL-W6800E muss die Zweikomponentenbeschichtung zur Verwendung während der Aktivierungsperiode verwendet werden. Die Aktivierungsdauer wird durch den Polymergehalt und andere Komponenten (z. B. Harze, Verdickungsmittel, Weichmacher usw.) beeinflusst. In vielen Dispersionen zeigt der Endpunkt der Aktivierung (normalerweise mehrere Stunden) keine Gelierung.


Verpackung und Lagerung


Package specification

200L small mouth iron barrel, other packaging specifications can also be agreed

Storage

Please keep it away from light, cool and dry place. The storage temperature should be 5~30 ℃ to keep the package intact and sealed well. The shelf life of this product is 6 months from the date of production. It is recommended to evaluate the performance before use after more than 6 months.


Sicherheit


Dieses Produkt enthält Polyisocyanat, daher sollten Sie bei der Verwendung sehr vorsichtig sein. Hautkontakt mit diesem Produkt kann allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen. Alle Produkte der YL-W-Serie sind sehr feuchtigkeitsempfindlich und reagieren mit Wasser unter Bildung von Kohlendioxid und unlöslichem Harnstoff. Daher muss der Verpackungsbehälter gut verschlossen sein, um eine Reaktion mit Feuchtigkeit, Lösungsmittel und Feuchtigkeit im Behälter zu vermeiden. Das erzeugte Kohlendioxid erhöht den Druck des Behälters und damit sein Risiko.



Produktgruppe : Polyurethanprodukt auf Wasserbasis > Polyurethanhärter auf Wasserbasis

Herunterladen
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Sophie Wu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophie Wu Ms. Sophie Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

PU Curing Agent With Excellent Film Transparency

PU Curing Agent With Excellent Film Transparency

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Barrel/Barrels
Delivery Time: 14 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: YL-W6800E

    Appearance: Liquid

    Application: Appliance Paint, Building Coating, Car Paint, Furniture Paint, Paper Coating, Plastic Coating, Rubber Coating

    Property: Water-Solution

    Auxiliary System: Water Type Coating Auxiliary Agent

    Usage Stage: Reaction Stage

Additional Info

    Packaging: 200L barrel

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

YL-W6800E is a hydrophilic aliphatic polyisocyanate based on hexamethylene diisocyanate(HMDI); it is used as curing agent of waterborne two-component polyurethane coating system, and the paint film has excellent gloss and film permeability.


Properties

Appearance

Water white or yellowish transparent liquid

Isocyanate content /%

21.0±0.5

Non volatile matter /%

100

HDI monomer content /%

0.4

viscosity /( cp25)

2000~4000


Other data

The following are typical features of YL-W6800E and should not be considered as product specifications.


Item

Typical data

Average equivalent

about 200

relative density /g/cm325℃)

1.08~1.11

flash point /

about 160


Solubility

YL-W6800E can be diluted with esters, ether esters, xylene and solvent naphtha 100. Generally, it has good compatibility with the above solvents, but the stability of the prepared solution must be tested. Polyurethane grade solvents should be used (moisture content less than 0.05%, and the solvent should not contain active groups such as hydroxyl or amino groups).


Applications

YL-W6800E is a kind of curing agent suitable for water-based system. The curing agent has a good balance between hydrophilicity and high functionality. It is easy to emulsify in the aqueous phase, even under the common shear force in commercial use. The coating prepared by this product can form high gloss and low haze film.


Because YL-W6800E has moderate viscosity and good dispersibility, it can be directly used when polyol dispersion is mixed, or a small amount of organic cosolvent can be added in advance to control the increase of viscosity.

The waterborne two-component polyurethane coating was prepared by YL-W6800E. The product has the characteristics of high gloss, good permeability, high fullness, high hardness, good physical properties and good chemical resistance.


YL-W6800E can also be used as crosslinking agent for water-borne polyols and most neutral aqueous polymer dispersions (such as polyurethane, polyvinyl acetate resin, polyacrylate and synthetic rubber dispersion).


After adding YL-W6800E, the two-component coating for use must be used during the activation period. The activation period is affected by polymer content and other components (e.g. resins, thickeners, plasticizers, etc.); in many dispersions, the end point of activation (usually several hours) does not show gelation.


Packaging and storage


Package specification

200L small mouth iron barrel, other packaging specifications can also be agreed

Storage

Please keep it away from light, cool and dry place. The storage temperature should be 5~30 ℃ to keep the package intact and sealed well. The shelf life of this product is 6 months from the date of production. It is recommended to evaluate the performance before use after more than 6 months.


Security


This product contains polyisocyanate, so you should be very careful when using it. Skin contact with this product may cause allergic reaction; all YL-W series products are very sensitive to moisture and react with water to form carbon dioxide and insoluble urea. Therefore, the packaging container must be well sealed to avoid reaction with moisture, solvent and moisture in the container. The carbon dioxide produced will increase the pressure of the container, thus increasing its risk.



Looking for ideal Polyurethane Curing Agent Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the HDMI for Waterborne Polyurethane Coating are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waterborne 2K Polyurethane Coating System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Waterborne Polyurethane Product > Waterborne Polyurethane Hardener

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List