Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd عامل معالجة لطلاء الخشب المنقول بالماء,مصلد للطلاء الصناعي المنقول بالماء,مقوي بولي أيزوسيانات أليفاتي ماء
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.na-long.comمسح لزيارة

عامل الربط المتقاطع للبولي يوريثين المنقول بالماء

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Barrel/Barrels
    موعد التسليم: 14 أيام
  • Mr. Sophie Wu

معلومات أساسية

نموذجYL-W6800

مكان المنشأأذربيجان, تونس, ديك رومي, تركمانستان, جزر تركس وكايكوس, توفالو, أوغندا, أوكرانيا, الإمارات العربية المتحدة, المملكة المتحدة, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, جزر الولايات المتحدة البعيدة الصغرى, أوروغواي, أوزبكستان, فانواتو

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف200 لتر برميل

نقلOcean

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

موعد التسليم14 أيام

وصف المنتج

YL-W6800 عبارة عن بولي أيزوسيانات أليفاتي أليفاتي للماء يعتمد على ثنائي أيزوسيانات سداسي ميثيلين (HMDI) ؛ يتم استخدامه كعامل معالجة لنظام طلاء البولي يوريثين المكون من عنصرين المنقولة بالماء.


الخصائص


Appearance 

Water white or yellowish transparent liquid

Isocyanate content /%

21.2±0.5

Non volatile matter /%

100

HDI monomer content /%

≤0.4

viscosity /(cps, 25℃)

2000~4000


بيانات أخرى

فيما يلي الميزات النموذجية لـ YL-W6800 ولا ينبغي اعتبارها مواصفات المنتج.


Item 

Typical data

Average mol wt 

About 572

relative density /(g/cm3, 25℃)

1.15~1.17

flash point /℃

about 160℃


الذوبان

يمكن تخفيف YL-W6800 بالإسترات وإسترات الإيثر والزيلين ونفثا المذيب 100. بشكل عام ، يتلاءم بشكل جيد مع المذيبات المذكورة أعلاه ، ولكن يجب اختبار ثبات المحلول المحضر. يجب استخدام مذيبات درجة البولي يوريثين (محتوى الرطوبة أقل من 0.05٪ ، والمذيب يجب ألا يحتوي على مجموعات نشطة مثل الهيدروكسيل أو المجموعات الأمينية).


التطبيقات

YL-W6800 هو نوع من عامل التشابك المناسب للنظام القائم على الماء. يجب أن يتمتع هذا النوع من النظام القائم على الماء بخصائص الاستقرار الجيد والمقاومة الكيميائية. من السهل استحلاب عامل المعالجة في المرحلة المائية ، حتى في حالة قوة القص المنخفضة التي يشيع استخدامها في الاستخدام التجاري. يمكن للطلاء المُجهز بهذا المنتج أن يشكل غشاء عالي اللمعان ومنخفض الضباب. عند استخدام عامل المعالجة المحب للماء ، خاصةً عند مزجه مع تشتت البوليول الأيوني للماء ، يمكن تخفيفه بالماء أو إضافته بكمية صغيرة من المذيب العضوي للتحكم في زيادة اللزوجة.


نظرًا للتوازن بين محبة الماء المعتدلة والوظائف العالية ، فإن طلاء البولي يوريثان المكون من عنصرين المنقولة بالماء والمعد بواسطة YL-W6800 يتميز بخصائص التجفيف السريع والتصلب السريع ، والفيلم المتكون له خصائص الصلابة النهائية العالية والمقاومة الكيميائية الممتازة. لذلك ، يوصى بشكل خاص باستخدامه في مجال الطلاءات الصناعية التي تنقلها المياه وطلاءات الأخشاب المنقولة بالماء.

يمكن أيضًا استخدام YL-W6800 كعامل ربط متشابك للبوليولات المنقولة بالماء ومعظم مشتتات البوليمر المائي المحايدة (مثل البولي يوريثين وراتنج أسيتات البولي فينيل والبولي أكريلات وتشتت المطاط الصناعي).


بعد إضافة YL-W6800 ، يجب استخدام الطلاء المكون من مكونين أثناء فترة التنشيط. تتأثر فترة التنشيط بمحتوى البوليمر والمكونات الأخرى (مثل الراتنجات ، والمكثفات ، والملدنات ، وما إلى ذلك) ؛ في العديد من التشتتات ، لا تظهر نقطة نهاية التنشيط (عادة عدة ساعات) هلامية.


التطبيقات

YL-W6800 هو نوع من عوامل المعالجة المناسبة للنظام القائم على الماء. عامل المعالجة لديه توازن جيد بين المحبة للماء والوظيفة العالية. من السهل الاستحلاب في المرحلة المائية ، حتى تحت قوة القص الشائعة في الاستخدام التجاري. يمكن للطلاء المحضر بواسطة هذا المنتج أن يشكل غشاء عالي اللمعان ومنخفض الضباب.


نظرًا لأن YL-W6800 يتمتع بلزوجة معتدلة وتشتت جيد ، فيمكن استخدامه مباشرة عند خلط تشتت البوليول ، أو يمكن إضافة كمية صغيرة من المذيب العضوي مقدمًا للتحكم في زيادة اللزوجة.

التعبئة والتغليف والتخزين


Package specification

200L small mouth iron barrel, other packaging specifications can also be agreed

Storage

Please keep it away from light, cool and dry place. The storage temperature should be 5~30 ℃ to keep the package intact and sealed well. The shelf life of this product is 6 months from the date of production. It is recommended to evaluate the performance before use after more than 6 months.


الأمان

يحتوي هذا المنتج على بولي أيزوسيانات ، لذلك يجب أن تكون حريصًا جدًا عند استخدامه. قد يسبب ملامسة هذا المنتج للجلد رد فعل تحسسي. جميع منتجات سلسلة YL-W حساسة جدًا للرطوبة وتتفاعل مع الماء لتكوين ثاني أكسيد الكربون ويوريا غير قابلة للذوبان. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون حاوية التغليف محكمة الإغلاق لتجنب التفاعل مع الرطوبة والمذيبات والرطوبة في الحاوية. سيزيد ثاني أكسيد الكربون الناتج من ضغط الحاوية ، وبالتالي يزيد من مخاطرها.



صورة المنتج
  • عامل الربط المتقاطع للبولي يوريثين المنقول بالماء
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Sophie Wu
    Mr. Sophie Wu
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Sophie Wu Mr. Sophie Wu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophie Wu Ms. Sophie Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

Cross-linking Agent for Waterborne Polyurethane

Cross-linking Agent for Waterborne Polyurethane

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Barrel/Barrels
Delivery Time: 14 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: YL-W6800

    Appearance: Liquid

    Application: Appliance Paint, Building Coating, Car Paint, Furniture Paint, Paper Coating, Plastic Coating, Rubber Coating

    Property: Water-Solution

    Auxiliary System: Water Type Coating Auxiliary Agent

    Usage Stage: Reaction Stage

Additional Info

    Packaging: 200L barrel

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

YL-W6800 is a hydrophilic aliphatic polyisocyanate based on hexamethylene diisocyanate(HMDI); it is used as curing agent of waterborne two-component polyurethane coating system.


Properties


Appearance

Water white or yellowish transparent liquid

Isocyanate content /%

21.2±0.5

Non volatile matter /%

100

HDI monomer content /%

≤0.4

viscosity /(cps, 25℃)

2000~4000


Other data

The following are typical features of YL-W6800 and should not be considered as product specifications.


Item

Typical data

Average mol wt

About 572

relative density /(g/cm3, 25℃)

1.15~1.17

flash point /℃

about 160℃


Solubility

YL-W6800 can be diluted with esters, ether esters, xylene and solvent naphtha 100. Generally, it has good compatibility with the above solvents, but the stability of the prepared solution must be tested. Polyurethane grade solvents should be used (moisture content less than 0.05%, and the solvent should not contain active groups such as hydroxyl or amino groups).


Applications

YL-W6800 is a kind of crosslinking agent suitable for water-based system. This kind of water-based system should have the characteristics of good combination stability and chemical resistance. The curing agent is easy to emulsify in the aqueous phase, even in the case of low shear force commonly seen in commercial use. The coating prepared with this product can form high gloss and low haze film. When hydrophilic curing agent is used, especially when it is mixed with ionic hydrophilic polyol dispersion, it can be diluted with water or added with a small amount of organic cosolvent to control the increase of viscosity.


Due to the balance between moderate hydrophilicity and high functionality, the waterborne two-component polyurethane coating prepared by YL-W6800 has the characteristics of fast drying and rapid hardening, and the film formed has the characteristics of high final hardness and excellent chemical resistance. Therefore, it is particularly recommended to be used in the field of waterborne industrial coatings and waterborne wood coatings.

YL-W6800 can also be used as crosslinking agent for water-borne polyols and most neutral aqueous polymer dispersions (such as polyurethane, polyvinyl acetate resin, polyacrylate and synthetic rubber dispersion).


After adding YL-W6800, the two-component coating for use must be used during the activation period. The activation period is affected by polymer content and other components (e.g. resins, thickeners, plasticizers, etc.); in many dispersions, the end point of activation (usually several hours) does not show gelation.


Applications

YL-W6800 is a kind of curing agent suitable for water-based system. The curing agent has a good balance between hydrophilicity and high functionality. It is easy to emulsify in the aqueous phase, even under the common shear force in commercial use. The coating prepared by this product can form high gloss and low haze film.


Because YL-W6800 has moderate viscosity and good dispersibility, it can be directly used when polyol dispersion is mixed, or a small amount of organic cosolvent can be added in advance to control the increase of viscosity.

Packaging and storage


Package specification

200L small mouth iron barrel, other packaging specifications can also be agreed

Storage

Please keep it away from light, cool and dry place. The storage temperature should be 5~30 ℃ to keep the package intact and sealed well. The shelf life of this product is 6 months from the date of production. It is recommended to evaluate the performance before use after more than 6 months.


Security

This product contains polyisocyanate, so you should be very careful when using it. Skin contact with this product may cause allergic reaction; all YL-W series products are very sensitive to moisture and react with water to form carbon dioxide and insoluble urea. Therefore, the packaging container must be well sealed to avoid reaction with moisture, solvent and moisture in the container. The carbon dioxide produced will increase the pressure of the container, thus increasing its risk.



Looking for ideal Curing Agent for Waterborne Wood Coating Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hardener for Waterborne Industrial Coating are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hydrophilic Aliphatic Polyisocyanate Hardener. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Waterborne Polyurethane Product > Waterborne Polyurethane Hardener

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List