Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sophie Wu Mr. Sophie Wu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

Vernetzungsmittel für Polyurethan auf Wasserbasis

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
10 Barrel/Barrels
Delivery Time:
14 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellYL-W6800

HerkunftsortChina

HauptzutatPOLYURETHAN

AnwendungsfeldGerätefarbe, Bootsfarbe, Gebäudebeschichtung, Autofarbe, Elektrischer Isolierlack, Möbelfarbe, Papierbeschichtung, Kunststoffbeschichtung, Straßenmarkierungsfarbe, Gummiüberzug

AnleitungBürste, Sprühen

StatusFlüssige Beschichtung

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung200L Fass

TransportOcean

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Lieferzeit14 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Barrel/Barrels
Pakettyp:
200L Fass

YL-W6800 ist ein hydrophiles aliphatisches Polyisocyanat auf Basis von Hexamethylendiisocyanat (HMDI); Es wird als Härter eines Zweikomponenten-Polyurethan-Beschichtungssystems auf Wasserbasis verwendet.


Eigenschaften


Appearance 

Water white or yellowish transparent liquid

Isocyanate content /%

21.2±0.5

Non volatile matter /%

100

HDI monomer content /%

≤0.4

viscosity /(cps, 25℃)

2000~4000


Andere Daten

Das Folgende sind typische Merkmale des YL-W6800 und sollten nicht als Produktspezifikationen betrachtet werden.


Item 

Typical data

Average mol wt 

About 572

relative density /(g/cm3, 25℃)

1.15~1.17

flash point /℃

about 160℃


Löslichkeit

YL-W6800 kann mit Estern, Etherestern, Xylol und Lösungsmittelnaphtha 100 verdünnt werden. Im Allgemeinen weist es eine gute Verträglichkeit mit den obigen Lösungsmitteln auf, aber die Stabilität der hergestellten Lösung muss getestet werden. Es sollten Lösungsmittel mit Polyurethanqualität verwendet werden (Feuchtigkeitsgehalt weniger als 0,05%, und das Lösungsmittel sollte keine aktiven Gruppen wie Hydroxyl- oder Aminogruppen enthalten).


Anwendungen

YL-W6800 ist eine Art Vernetzungsmittel, das für Systeme auf Wasserbasis geeignet ist. Diese Art von wasserbasiertem System sollte die Eigenschaften einer guten Kombinationsstabilität und chemischen Beständigkeit aufweisen. Der Härter ist in der wässrigen Phase leicht zu emulgieren, selbst im Fall einer geringen Scherkraft, die üblicherweise bei der kommerziellen Verwendung beobachtet wird. Die mit diesem Produkt hergestellte Beschichtung kann einen hochglänzenden und trübungsarmen Film bilden. Wenn ein hydrophiles Härtungsmittel verwendet wird, insbesondere wenn es mit einer ionischen hydrophilen Polyoldispersion gemischt wird, kann es mit Wasser verdünnt oder mit einer kleinen Menge eines organischen Colösungsmittels versetzt werden, um den Anstieg der Viskosität zu kontrollieren.


Aufgrund des Gleichgewichts zwischen mäßiger Hydrophilie und hoher Funktionalität weist die durch YL-W6800 hergestellte Zweikomponenten-Polyurethanbeschichtung auf Wasserbasis die Eigenschaften eines schnellen Trocknens und schnellen Aushärtens auf, und der gebildete Film weist die Eigenschaften einer hohen Endhärte und einer ausgezeichneten chemischen Beständigkeit auf. Daher wird insbesondere die Verwendung im Bereich von industriellen Beschichtungen auf Wasserbasis und Holzbeschichtungen auf Wasserbasis empfohlen.

YL-W6800 kann auch als Vernetzungsmittel für wasserbasierte Polyole und die meisten neutralen wässrigen Polymerdispersionen (wie Polyurethan, Polyvinylacetatharz, Polyacrylat und Synthesekautschukdispersion) verwendet werden.


Nach dem Hinzufügen von YL-W6800 muss die Zweikomponentenbeschichtung zur Verwendung während der Aktivierungsperiode verwendet werden. Die Aktivierungsdauer wird durch den Polymergehalt und andere Komponenten (z. B. Harze, Verdickungsmittel, Weichmacher usw.) beeinflusst. In vielen Dispersionen zeigt der Endpunkt der Aktivierung (normalerweise mehrere Stunden) keine Gelierung.


Anwendungen

YL-W6800 ist eine Art Härter, der für Systeme auf Wasserbasis geeignet ist. Der Härter hat ein gutes Gleichgewicht zwischen Hydrophilie und hoher Funktionalität. Es ist leicht in der wässrigen Phase zu emulgieren, selbst unter der üblichen Scherkraft im kommerziellen Gebrauch. Die durch dieses Produkt hergestellte Beschichtung kann einen Hochglanz- und einen Trübungsfilm bilden.


Da YL-W6800 eine mäßige Viskosität und eine gute Dispergierbarkeit aufweist, kann es direkt verwendet werden, wenn die Polyoldispersion gemischt wird, oder es kann im Voraus eine kleine Menge organisches Colösungsmittel zugesetzt werden, um die Erhöhung der Viskosität zu steuern.

Verpackung und Lagerung


Package specification

200L small mouth iron barrel, other packaging specifications can also be agreed

Storage

Please keep it away from light, cool and dry place. The storage temperature should be 5~30 ℃ to keep the package intact and sealed well. The shelf life of this product is 6 months from the date of production. It is recommended to evaluate the performance before use after more than 6 months.


Sicherheit

Dieses Produkt enthält Polyisocyanat, daher sollten Sie bei der Verwendung sehr vorsichtig sein. Hautkontakt mit diesem Produkt kann allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen. Alle Produkte der YL-W-Serie sind sehr feuchtigkeitsempfindlich und reagieren mit Wasser unter Bildung von Kohlendioxid und unlöslichem Harnstoff. Daher muss der Verpackungsbehälter gut verschlossen sein, um eine Reaktion mit Feuchtigkeit, Lösungsmittel und Feuchtigkeit im Behälter zu vermeiden. Das erzeugte Kohlendioxid erhöht den Druck des Behälters und damit sein Risiko.



Produktgruppe : Polyurethanprodukt auf Wasserbasis > Polyurethanhärter auf Wasserbasis

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Sophie Wu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophie Wu Ms. Sophie Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

Cross-linking Agent for Waterborne Polyurethane

Cross-linking Agent for Waterborne Polyurethane

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Barrel/Barrels
Delivery Time: 14 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: YL-W6800

    Appearance: Liquid

    Application: Appliance Paint, Building Coating, Car Paint, Furniture Paint, Paper Coating, Plastic Coating, Rubber Coating

    Property: Water-Solution

    Auxiliary System: Water Type Coating Auxiliary Agent

    Usage Stage: Reaction Stage

Additional Info

    Packaging: 200L barrel

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

YL-W6800 is a hydrophilic aliphatic polyisocyanate based on hexamethylene diisocyanate(HMDI); it is used as curing agent of waterborne two-component polyurethane coating system.


Properties


Appearance

Water white or yellowish transparent liquid

Isocyanate content /%

21.2±0.5

Non volatile matter /%

100

HDI monomer content /%

≤0.4

viscosity /(cps, 25℃)

2000~4000


Other data

The following are typical features of YL-W6800 and should not be considered as product specifications.


Item

Typical data

Average mol wt

About 572

relative density /(g/cm3, 25℃)

1.15~1.17

flash point /℃

about 160℃


Solubility

YL-W6800 can be diluted with esters, ether esters, xylene and solvent naphtha 100. Generally, it has good compatibility with the above solvents, but the stability of the prepared solution must be tested. Polyurethane grade solvents should be used (moisture content less than 0.05%, and the solvent should not contain active groups such as hydroxyl or amino groups).


Applications

YL-W6800 is a kind of crosslinking agent suitable for water-based system. This kind of water-based system should have the characteristics of good combination stability and chemical resistance. The curing agent is easy to emulsify in the aqueous phase, even in the case of low shear force commonly seen in commercial use. The coating prepared with this product can form high gloss and low haze film. When hydrophilic curing agent is used, especially when it is mixed with ionic hydrophilic polyol dispersion, it can be diluted with water or added with a small amount of organic cosolvent to control the increase of viscosity.


Due to the balance between moderate hydrophilicity and high functionality, the waterborne two-component polyurethane coating prepared by YL-W6800 has the characteristics of fast drying and rapid hardening, and the film formed has the characteristics of high final hardness and excellent chemical resistance. Therefore, it is particularly recommended to be used in the field of waterborne industrial coatings and waterborne wood coatings.

YL-W6800 can also be used as crosslinking agent for water-borne polyols and most neutral aqueous polymer dispersions (such as polyurethane, polyvinyl acetate resin, polyacrylate and synthetic rubber dispersion).


After adding YL-W6800, the two-component coating for use must be used during the activation period. The activation period is affected by polymer content and other components (e.g. resins, thickeners, plasticizers, etc.); in many dispersions, the end point of activation (usually several hours) does not show gelation.


Applications

YL-W6800 is a kind of curing agent suitable for water-based system. The curing agent has a good balance between hydrophilicity and high functionality. It is easy to emulsify in the aqueous phase, even under the common shear force in commercial use. The coating prepared by this product can form high gloss and low haze film.


Because YL-W6800 has moderate viscosity and good dispersibility, it can be directly used when polyol dispersion is mixed, or a small amount of organic cosolvent can be added in advance to control the increase of viscosity.

Packaging and storage


Package specification

200L small mouth iron barrel, other packaging specifications can also be agreed

Storage

Please keep it away from light, cool and dry place. The storage temperature should be 5~30 ℃ to keep the package intact and sealed well. The shelf life of this product is 6 months from the date of production. It is recommended to evaluate the performance before use after more than 6 months.


Security

This product contains polyisocyanate, so you should be very careful when using it. Skin contact with this product may cause allergic reaction; all YL-W series products are very sensitive to moisture and react with water to form carbon dioxide and insoluble urea. Therefore, the packaging container must be well sealed to avoid reaction with moisture, solvent and moisture in the container. The carbon dioxide produced will increase the pressure of the container, thus increasing its risk.



Looking for ideal Curing Agent for Waterborne Wood Coating Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hardener for Waterborne Industrial Coating are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hydrophilic Aliphatic Polyisocyanate Hardener. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Waterborne Polyurethane Product > Waterborne Polyurethane Hardener

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List