Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sophie Wu Mr. Sophie Wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Отвердитель для двухкомпонентного полиуретанового покрытия на водной основе

Отвердитель для двухкомпонентного полиуретанового покрытия на водной основе

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 10 Barrel/Barrels
Срок поставки: 14 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: YL-W6500

    место происхождения: Азербайджан, Тунис, Турция, Туркменистан, Острова Теркс и Кайкос, Тувалу, Уганда, Украина, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, Объединенное Королевство, Соединенные Штаты, Внешние малые острова США, Уругвай, Узбекистан, Вануату

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Бочка 200 л

    транспорт: Ocean

Описание продукта

YL-W6500 представляет собой гидрофильный алифатический полиизоцианат на основе гексаметилендиизоцианата (HMDI); Используется как отвердитель водорастворимых двухкомпонентных полиуретановых покрытий.

Свойства


Appearance 

Water white or yellowish transparent liquid

Isocyanate content /%

21.5±0.5

HDI monomer content /%

≤0.4

Viscosity /(cps, 25℃)

600~1000


Прочие данные

Ниже приведены типичные особенности YL-W6600, которые не следует рассматривать как технические характеристики продукта.


Item 

Typical data

Average mol wt 

About 565

Relative density /g/cm325℃)

1.13~1.15

Flash point /

About 165


Растворимость

Yl-W6500 совместим с растворителями на основе сложных эфиров, простых эфиров, ксилола и нафты 100; однако растворимость и совместимость следует проверять для каждого растворителя. Следует использовать только растворители для полиуретана. Содержание воды не должно превышать 0,05%.


Приложения

Yl-W6500 - сшивающий агент, подходящий для систем на водной основе. Хотя гидрофильность отвердителя относительно мала, его легко эмульгировать и диспергировать в водной фазе из-за его очень низкой вязкости; Покрытие, приготовленное с использованием этого продукта, обладает хорошими матирующими и физико-химическими свойствами, поэтому его рекомендуется использовать в полуглянцевых или плоских системах покрытия на водной основе.


Yl-W6500 также можно использовать в качестве сшивающего агента для водных полиолов и сшивающего агента для большинства нейтральных водных полимерных дисперсий (таких как полиуретан, поливинилацетатная смола, полиакрилат и дисперсия синтетического каучука) для улучшения их свойств. После добавления YL-W6500 используемое двухкомпонентное покрытие необходимо использовать в течение периода активации. На период активации влияет содержание полимера и других компонентов (например, смолы, загустители, пластификаторы и т. Д.). Во многих дисперсиях конечная точка периода активации (обычно несколько часов) не показывает гелеобразования.


Упаковка и хранение

Package specification

200L small mouth iron barrel, other packaging specifications can also be agreed

Storage

Please keep it away from light, cool and dry place. The storage temperature should be 5~30 ℃ to keep the package intact and sealed well. The shelf life of this product is 6 months from the date of production. It is recommended to evaluate the performance before use after more than 6 months.


Безопасность

Этот продукт содержит полиизоцианат, поэтому при его использовании следует соблюдать осторожность. Контакт с кожей этого продукта может вызвать аллергическую реакцию; Все продукты серии YL-W очень чувствительны к влаге и реагируют с водой с образованием диоксида углерода и нерастворимого мочевины. Поэтому упаковочный контейнер должен быть хорошо запечатан, чтобы избежать реакции с влагой, растворителем и влагой в контейнере. Образовавшаяся двуокись углерода увеличит давление в контейнере, увеличивая таким образом риск.


Группа Продуктов : Полиуретановый продукт на водной основе > Отвердитель полиуретана на водной основе

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Горячие продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophie Wu Ms. Sophie Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Curing Agent for Waterborne two-component PU Coating

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
10 Barrel/Barrels
Delivery Time:
14 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.YL-W6500

place of originChina

main ingredientPOLYURETHANE

Application fieldAppliance Paint, Boat Paint, Building Coating, Car Paint, Electrical Insulating Varnish, Furniture Paint, Paper Coating, Plastic Coating, Road Marking Paint, Rubber Coating

InstructionsBrush, Spray

statusLiquid Coating

AppearanceLiquid

ApplicationRubber Coating

PropertyWater-Solution

Auxiliary SystemWater Type Coating Auxiliary Agent

Usage StageReaction Stage

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging200L barrel

TransportationOcean

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Delivery Time14 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Barrel/Barrels
Package Type:
200L barrel

YL-W6500 is a hydrophilic aliphatic polyisocyanate based on hexamethylene diisocyanate(HMDI); it is used as curing agent of waterborne two-component polyurethane coating system.

Properties


Appearance

Water white or yellowish transparent liquid

Isocyanate content /%

21.5±0.5

HDI monomer content /%

≤0.4

Viscosity /(cps, 25℃)

600~1000


Other data

The following are typical features of YL-W6600 and should not be considered as product specifications.


Item

Typical data

Average mol wt

About 565

Relative density /g/cm325℃)

1.13~1.15

Flash point /

About 165


Solubility

Yl-W6500 is compatible with ester, ether ester, xylene and naphtha 100 solvents; however, solubility and compatibility should be tested for each solvent. Only polyurethane grade solvents should be used. The water content shall not exceed 0.05%.


Applications

Yl-W6500 is a crosslinking agent suitable for water-based system. Although the hydrophilicity of the curing agent is relatively weak, it is easy to emulsify and disperse in aqueous phase due to its very low viscosity; The coating prepared with this product has good matting property and physical and chemical properties, so it is recommended to be used in semi gloss or flat waterborne coating system.


Yl-W6500 can also be used as crosslinking agent of water-borne polyols and crosslinking agent of most neutral water-borne polymer dispersions (such as polyurethane, polyvinyl acetate resin, polyacrylate and synthetic rubber dispersion) to improve their properties. After adding YL-W6500, the two-component coating to be used must be used within the activation period. The activation period is affected by polymer content and other components (e.g. resins, thickeners, plasticizers, etc.). In many dispersions, the end point of activation period (usually several hours) does not show gelation.


Packaging and storage

Package specification

200L small mouth iron barrel, other packaging specifications can also be agreed

Storage

Please keep it away from light, cool and dry place. The storage temperature should be 5~30 ℃ to keep the package intact and sealed well. The shelf life of this product is 6 months from the date of production. It is recommended to evaluate the performance before use after more than 6 months.


Security

This product contains polyisocyanate, so you should be very careful when using it. Skin contact with this product may cause allergic reaction; all YL-W series products are very sensitive to moisture and react with water to form carbon dioxide and insoluble urea. Therefore, the packaging container must be well sealed to avoid reaction with moisture, solvent and moisture in the container. The carbon dioxide produced will increase the pressure of the container, thus increasing its risk.


Looking for ideal HMDI Based Polyisocyanate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cross-linker for Waterborne Coating are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cross Linking Agent for Flat Coating. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Waterborne Polyurethane Product > Waterborne Polyurethane Hardener

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Sophie Wu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry