Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sophie Wu Mr. Sophie Wu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Ether de cellulose pour plâtre et mastic

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1000 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleINNOCEL 1024S

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage25kg / sac

transportOcean

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Délai de livraison15 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
25kg / sac

Ether de cellulose HPMC:

HPMC est une cellulose de coton très pure comme matière première, dans des conditions alcalines par éthérification et préparation spéciales.Poudre blanche ou blanchâtre.HPMC diminue avec la diminution de la teneur en méthylate, l'augmentation du point de gel, la diminution de la solubilité dans l'eau et la diminution de l'activité de surface.
HPMC a une capacité d'épaississement, une résistance au sel, une poudre à faible teneur en cendres, une stabilité du pH, une rétention d'eau, une stabilité dimensionnelle, une excellente formation de film et une large gamme de résistance, de dispersion et d'adhérence enzymatiques.


INNOCEL 1024S est un éther de cellulose qui a été développé pour améliorer la maniabilité et les propriétés de rétention d'eau des mortiers secs. INNOCEL 1024S a une viscosité moyenne à élevée et confère au produit fini une excellente capacité de rétention d'eau. INNOCEL 1024S est spécialement conçu pour le plâtre et le mastic, ce qui donne une maniabilité brillante. Il est compatible avec tous les liants minéraux conventionnels utilisés dans les formulations de mortier sec à base de ciment ou de plâtre.

Il permet de fabriquer de larges applications telles que les enduits écrémés ou le mastic mural, l'adhésif en couche mince et le plâtre pour ALC / AAC, l'adhésif pour carrelage et l'enduit à base de gypse, etc. maniabilité et excellente adhérence humide. Le niveau d'addition typique pour les mortiers susmentionnés est de 0,2 à 0,7%.


Propriétés du produit

Constitution

Methylhydroxypropyl cellulose

Appearance

white or yellowish powder

Viscosity

40,000~50,000 mPa·s

     (2 % solution Brookfield RV; 20 rpm, 20 )

Moisture content

 5.0%


1





Groupes de Produits : Épaississant et modificateur d'ouvrabilité > Ether de cellulose

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Sophie Wu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophie Wu Ms. Sophie Wu
What can I do for you?
+8613764647321
Chat Now
Contact Supplier

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

Cellulose ether for Plaster & Putty

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1000 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.INNOCEL 1024S

TypeOther

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging25kg/bag

TransportationOcean

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
25kg/bag

HPMC Cellulose Ether:

HPMC is a highly pure cotton cellulose as raw material, under alkaline conditions by special etherification and preparation.White or whitish powder.HPMC decreases with the decrease of methoxide content, increase of gel point, decrease of water solubility and decrease of surface activity.
HPMC has thickening ability, salt resistance, low ash powder, pH stability, water retention, dimensional stability, excellent film forming, and a wide range of enzyme resistance, dispersion and adhesion.


INNOCEL 1024S is cellulose ether which has been developed to improve the workability and water retention properties of dry mortars. INNOCEL 1024S has a medium to high viscosity and provides the finished product with excellent water retention capability. INNOCEL 1024S is specially for plaster & putty which gives brilliant workability. It is compatible with all conventional mineral binders used in cement-based or gypsum based dry mortar formulations.

It allows manufacturing wide applications like skim coat or wall putty, thin bed adhesive and plaster for ALC/AAC, tile adhesive and gypsum based render etc. INNOCEL 1024S can provide thickening effect to those mortar products with high water retention, good heat resistance, good workability and excellent wet adhesion. Typical addition level for aforementioned mortars is 0.2~0.7%.


Product properties

Constitution

Methylhydroxypropyl cellulose

Appearance

white or yellowish powder

Viscosity

40,000~50,000 mPa·s

(2 % solution Brookfield RV; 20 rpm, 20 )

Moisture content

5.0%


1





Looking for ideal HPMC for Construction Coating Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cellulose Ether with High Water Retention are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of White Powder Hpmc Cellulose Ether. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Thickener & Workability Modifier > Cellulose Ether

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Sophie Wu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry