Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sophie Wu Mr. Sophie Wu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

Celluloseether für Gips & Kitt

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1000 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellINNOCEL 1024S

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung25 kg / Beutel

TransportOcean

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Kilogram
Pakettyp:
25 kg / Beutel

HPMC Celluloseether:

HPMC ist eine hochreine Baumwollcellulose als Rohmaterial unter alkalischen Bedingungen durch spezielle Veretherung und Herstellung. Weißes oder weißliches Pulver. HPMC nimmt mit abnehmendem Methoxidgehalt, zunehmendem Gelpunkt, abnehmender Wasserlöslichkeit und abnehmender Oberflächenaktivität ab.
HPMC hat Verdickungsfähigkeit, Salzbeständigkeit, Aschepulver, pH-Stabilität, Wasserretention, Dimensionsstabilität, ausgezeichnete Filmbildung und einen weiten Bereich von Enzymbeständigkeit, Dispersion und Adhäsion.


INNOCEL 1024S ist Celluloseether, der entwickelt wurde, um die Verarbeitbarkeit und die Wasserretentionseigenschaften von Trockenmörteln zu verbessern. INNOCEL 1024S hat eine mittlere bis hohe Viskosität und bietet dem fertigen Produkt ein ausgezeichnetes Wasserrückhaltevermögen. INNOCEL 1024S wurde speziell für Gips und Kitt entwickelt und bietet eine hervorragende Verarbeitbarkeit. Es ist kompatibel mit allen herkömmlichen Mineralbindemitteln, die in Trockenmörtelformulierungen auf Zement- oder Gipsbasis verwendet werden.

Es ermöglicht die Herstellung breiter Anwendungen wie Magermantel oder Wandkitt, Dünnbettkleber und Putz für ALC / AAC, Fliesenkleber und Putz auf Gipsbasis usw. INNOCEL 1024S kann Mörtelprodukten mit hoher Wasserretention, guter Wärmebeständigkeit und guter Verdickungseffekt verleihen Verarbeitbarkeit und ausgezeichnete Nasshaftung. Der typische Zugabegrad für die oben genannten Mörtel beträgt 0,2 bis 0,7%.


Produkteigenschaften

Constitution

Methylhydroxypropyl cellulose

Appearance

white or yellowish powder

Viscosity

40,000~50,000 mPa·s

     (2 % solution Brookfield RV; 20 rpm, 20 )

Moisture content

 5.0%


1





Produktgruppe : Verdicker & Verarbeitbarkeitsmodifikator > Celluloseether

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Sophie Wu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophie Wu Ms. Sophie Wu
What can I do for you?
+8613764647321
Chat Now
Contact Supplier

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

Cellulose ether for Plaster & Putty

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1000 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.INNOCEL 1024S

TypeOther

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging25kg/bag

TransportationOcean

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
25kg/bag

HPMC Cellulose Ether:

HPMC is a highly pure cotton cellulose as raw material, under alkaline conditions by special etherification and preparation.White or whitish powder.HPMC decreases with the decrease of methoxide content, increase of gel point, decrease of water solubility and decrease of surface activity.
HPMC has thickening ability, salt resistance, low ash powder, pH stability, water retention, dimensional stability, excellent film forming, and a wide range of enzyme resistance, dispersion and adhesion.


INNOCEL 1024S is cellulose ether which has been developed to improve the workability and water retention properties of dry mortars. INNOCEL 1024S has a medium to high viscosity and provides the finished product with excellent water retention capability. INNOCEL 1024S is specially for plaster & putty which gives brilliant workability. It is compatible with all conventional mineral binders used in cement-based or gypsum based dry mortar formulations.

It allows manufacturing wide applications like skim coat or wall putty, thin bed adhesive and plaster for ALC/AAC, tile adhesive and gypsum based render etc. INNOCEL 1024S can provide thickening effect to those mortar products with high water retention, good heat resistance, good workability and excellent wet adhesion. Typical addition level for aforementioned mortars is 0.2~0.7%.


Product properties

Constitution

Methylhydroxypropyl cellulose

Appearance

white or yellowish powder

Viscosity

40,000~50,000 mPa·s

(2 % solution Brookfield RV; 20 rpm, 20 )

Moisture content

5.0%


1





Looking for ideal HPMC for Construction Coating Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cellulose Ether with High Water Retention are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of White Powder Hpmc Cellulose Ether. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Thickener & Workability Modifier > Cellulose Ether

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Sophie Wu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry