Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sophie Wu Mr. Sophie Wu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

Celluloseether für Fliesenkleber

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1000 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellINNOCEL 6047S

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung25 kg / Beutel

TransportOcean

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Kilogram
Pakettyp:
25 kg / Beutel

Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose


Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (HPMC) ist ein natürliches Polymermaterial als Rohstoff, das durch eine Reihe chemischer Verarbeitung und hergestellter nichtionischer Cellulose hergestellt wird. Es enthält fast Methylcellulose (MC) aller Leistungsmerkmale, Ihre erste Wahl für die Herstellung hochwertiger Baustoffadditive. Um den Anforderungen des Umweltschutzes gerecht zu werden, ist unser Produkt mit hoher Wasserretention, Dispersion, guter Feinheit, guter Verarbeitbarkeit leicht Auflösungseigenschaften. Geeignet für Trockenmörtelbau, sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb der Wand Kittpulvermilch (Creme), Klebstoffe, Dichtungsmassen, Grenzflächenmittel, Beschichtungen, selbstnivellierende Mittel für neue Baumaterialien.



INNOCEL 6047S wurde entwickelt, um die Verarbeitbarkeit und Wasserretentionseigenschaften von Trockenmörteln zu verbessern. INNOCEL 6047S hat eine mittlere Viskosität und bietet dem fertigen Produkt eine gute Rutschfestigkeit und eine geeignete Einwirkzeit. INNOCEL 6047S bietet über die Zeit eine hervorragende Stabilität. Es ist kompatibel mit allen herkömmlichen Mineralbindemitteln, die in Trockenmörtelformulierungen auf Zement- oder Gipsbasis verwendet werden.

Es ermöglicht die Herstellung breiter Anwendungen wie Mauerwerksmörtel, Dünnbettkleber und Putz für ALC / AAC sowie Putz auf Gipsbasis usw. INNOCEL 6047S bietet Mörtelprodukten mit langer offener Zeit und ausgezeichneter Nasshaftung eine hervorragende Verarbeitbarkeit. Der typische Zugabegrad für die oben genannten Mörtel beträgt 0,2 bis 0,7%.


Produkteigenschaften

Constitution

Methyl Hydroxypropyl Cellulose

Appearance

White or Off-white powder

Viscosity

25,000~35,000 mPa·s

 (2 % solution Brookfield RV; 20 rpm, 20 )

Moisture

5.0%

Particle Size

≥ 90.0%

(80 mesh sieve passing)



4







Produktgruppe : Verdicker & Verarbeitbarkeitsmodifikator > Celluloseether

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Sophie Wu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophie Wu Ms. Sophie Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shanghai Na Long Tech Co., Ltd

Cellulose Ether Used in Tile Adhesive

Cellulose Ether Used in Tile Adhesive

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: INNOCEL 6047S

    Type: Other

Additional Info

    Packaging: 25kg/bag

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose


Hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose (HPMC) is a natural polymer materials as raw materials,through a series of chemical processing and prepared non-ionic cellulose. It contains almost methyl cellulose(MC) of all the performance, your first choice for production of high quality building materials additives.To meet the needs of environmental protection, Our product with high water retention, dispersion, good fineness, good work ability, easy dissolution characteristics.It suitable for dry mortar building, both inside and outside wall putty powder milk (cream), adhesives, caulks, interface agents, coatings, self-leveling agent of new building materials.



INNOCEL 6047S has been developed to improve the workability and water retention properties of dry mortars. INNOCEL 6047S has a medium viscosity and provides the finished product with good slip resistance and suitable application time. INNOCEL 6047S will give excellent stability over time. It is compatible with all conventional mineral binders used in cement-based or gypsum based dry mortar formulations.

It allows manufacturing wide applications like masonry mortar, thin bed adhesive and plaster for ALC/AAC, and gypsum based render etc. INNOCEL 6047S can provide excellent workability to those mortar products with long open time, and excellent wet adhesion. Typical addition level for aforementioned mortars is 0.2~0.7%.


Product properties

Constitution

Methyl Hydroxypropyl Cellulose

Appearance

White or Off-white powder

Viscosity

25,000~35,000 mPa·s

(2 % solution Brookfield RV; 20 rpm, 20 )

Moisture

5.0%

Particle Size

≥ 90.0%

(80 mesh sieve passing)



4







Looking for ideal HPMC Cellulose Ether for Tile Adhesive Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the HPMC Construction Use are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Thickener & Workability Improver > Cellulose Ether

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List